Our History

his

Al-Jabreen contracting was established in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia in 27/5/1410 by Sheikh Ahmed Saleh Ahmed Bin Jubair. Al-Jabreen main activity is construction, MEP, maintenance and roads contracting.

In 2011, Ali Abdullah Al-Jedaei acquired a stake in the company which has strengthened the company’s competitive position and its capacity to contribute to the massive expansion ot the Saudi economy.

In January 2014, JCC owners appointed Joseph Yazbeck as Chief Executive Officer (CEO), for him to lead the company, develop it and prepare it to face all future challenges.

Al-Jabreen contracting is classified as a FIRST CLASS contractor in the construction & Building Industry in SAUDI ARABIA, which entitled it to enter into large and sophisticated construction projects.

During the last two decades Al-Jabreen contracting has executed numerous construction projects with the Public and private sectors in the KSA ranging from hospitals, schools, military facilities, university facilities, residential buildings, compounds and many others.

Al-Jabreen contracting is committed to provide high quality construction projects for its customers and to develop its reputation for quality excellence.

Al-Jabreen contracting continues to recruit, motivate and retain high quality technical and support staff consistent with its mission to applying the standard of excellence for quality, cost effective, and landmark construction projects that meet customers needs, improve loyalty, efficiency as well as the well-being of stoke holder and staff,

تاريخنا

his

لقد تأسست شركة الجابرين للمقاولات في الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية بتاريخ 27/5/1410 هجرية عن طريق الشيخ أحمد صالح أحمد بن جبير. وقد تخصصت الجابرين للمقاولات في أعمال المباني ،الأعمال الكهربائية والإلكتروميكانيكية، أعمال الصيانة وأعمال الطرق .

وفي عام 2011 حصل الشيخ علي عبد الله الجديعي على حصة في الشركة مما عزز موقف الشركة التنافسي وقدرتها على المساهمة في التوسع الهائل للاقتصاد السعودي.

في بداية عام 2014 تم تعيين المهندس / جوزيف يزبك كرئيس تنفيذي للشركة ليقوم بقيادتها وتطويرها بالشكل الذي يؤمن استمراريتها المميزة في مجال المقاولات.

تميزت الجابرين للمقاولات في الريادة بأعمال البناء والمقاولات المميزة من الطراز الأول في المملكة العربية السعودية، مما دفع بها للدخول من أوسع الأبواب وكسب ثقة العملاء لتنفيذ مشاريع المقاولات الكبيرة والراقية.

خلال العقدين الأخيرين من الزمن قامت الجابرين للمقاولات بتنفيذ العديد من مشاريع المقاولات في القطاعين العام والخاص في المملكة العربية السعودية من مستشفيات، مدارس، مباني عسكرية، مباني جامعية، مباني ومجمعات سكنية وغيرها العديد.

التزمت الجابرين للمقاولات بتقديم أفضل جودة لعملائها في مشاريع المقاولات وقد كسبت سمعة متزايدة باستمرار في توفير الجودة الممتازة.

تستمر الجابرين للمقاولات في توظيف وتدريب والحفاظ على إستمرارية أفضل الكوادر العاملة والطاقم المساعد في تنفيذ الأعمال للوصول إلى تقديم أفضل معايير الجودة وخفض التكاليف في مشاريع المقاولات التي تنفذها لتحقيق مايصبو إليه عملائها